Filem By: Attiqah Mohd November 14, 2019 @ 5:20pm

Disney Has Finally Found Its Prince Eric And It’s Definitely Not Harry Styles!

 

| Live TV

| ARTIKEL Xtra

Filem Fri, 4 Jan 2019
Filem Sat, 10 Nov 2018

叶剑锋重执主持棒!带领「Z勇士」探析成人世界

新闻主播叶剑锋时隔多年重执主持棒,带领一班Z勇士探析成人世界,展开一趟自我挑战之旅!

Filem Wed, 12 Feb 2020

「玩嘢兄弟团」大闹拍摄现场!有人拼命有人乱

「玩嘢兄弟团」大闹拍摄现场,游戏过程有人拼命有人乱,让现场的观众笑破肚皮!

Filem Wed, 18 Dec 2019

吕爱琼「秒变」妈妈教导观众!黎升铭直呼游戏没难度

这一期的《Durian, Kaya, Teh Tarik》将去到热情如火的煤炭山!

Filem Thu, 21 Jun 2018
Filem Tue, 20 Feb 2018

Bie和Esther二搭新剧《命中不注定》

Bie和Esther继泰版《命中注定我爱你》后再次搭档出演《命中不注定》,且幕后团队更是有泰国One31电视台制作,可说是吊足大家的胃口,令人期待!

Filem Fri, 19 Jul 2019

First Ever Malaysia’s MMA Film “Sangkar” Stars Zul Ariffin, Remy Ishak and Mira Filzah is Near!

Combining four of Malaysia’s media powerhouses, Malaysia’s first ever MMA film is ready to hit the big screens!

Filem Tue, 20 Aug 2019
Filem Wed, 22 May 2019

Upcoming Drama ‘Search: WWW’ Stars Jang Gi-yong & Im Soo-jung

tvN Asia proudly announces its latest 24-hour express drama, Search: WWW starring Jang Gi-yong, Im Soo-jung , Lee Da-hee and Jeon Hae-jin, will premiere on tvN from 6 June at 21:45 in Singapore and Malaysia. […]

Filem Wed, 7 Nov 2018

Siti Saleha Serik Pegang Watak Lesbian

Berkesan atau tak lakonan Siti Saleha, kenalah tengok filem TUJUH berdekatan anda

| Live TV