Filem By: Alexon August 21, 2019 @ 2:30pm

老行业的情感记忆!一趟人情味之旅

主持人:Cheryl李欣怡、陈丽亭、Wind李诗斌

《拼凑记忆》第三集,主持人们体验了不同的老行业!主持人李欣怡走了一趟文冬的怀旧理发店,忆起她童年在理发院度过的日子。

主持人陈丽亭拜访了位于怡保的国建照相馆,为店主和家人摄下了珍贵的全家福。

主持人李诗斌带领观众重温各种熟为人知的漫画,探讨当年漫画盛行的风气。

 

▼ 八度空间《拼凑・记忆》节目完整视频。

 

| Live TV

| ARTIKEL Xtra

Filem Mon, 18 Dec 2017

5 REASONS WHY YOU SHOULD WATCH GEOSTORM!

Starring Gerard Butler and Jim Sturgass, Geostorm is a scientific movie about two brothers who team up together to save the world. When the network of satellites named “Dutch Boy” designed to control the global climate starts to attack Earth, it’s a race against the clock for its creator to uncover the real threat before a worldwide Geostorm wipes out everything and everyone.

Filem Thu, 9 Aug 2018

「音乐教父」登台献唱 四导师秒变乖乖仔

本周五晚《中国好声音》第四期节目,迎来一位「中国台湾音乐教父」登台演唱!他不仅让哈林尊称一声前辈,其他三位导师也秒变乖乖仔。

Filem Mon, 26 Nov 2018

Ralph Breaks the Internet and Box Office!

The internet is definitely buzzing with Ralph running around it.

Filem Thu, 15 Aug 2019

A Malaysian Telefilm “Back To You” Touches Racial Issues and the Hearts of Viewers

“My heart’s with Sofia…” In the spirit of Malaysia’s 62nd Independence Day, 8TV brings to you a special telefilm that combines Malay and Chinese actor and actresses — Ernest Chong, Remon Lim, Jasmine Suraya Chin, Azizah […]

Filem Mon, 16 Jul 2018

大马首个「亚洲动漫展」宣扬流行文化

2018年大马首个「亚洲动漫展」圆满落幕!为期三天的展览为粉丝展示电影、漫画、动漫、游戏、角色扮演及不同精彩主题种类。

Filem Fri, 21 Sep 2018

《中国好声音》开启七强争霸! 周杰伦改编《斗牛》唱出挑战宣言

本周《中国好声音》将正式拉开七强争霸赛的序幕,混战赛制让战火再次升级!

Filem Tue, 20 Feb 2018

ARE YOU WATCHING THESE CURRENT TOP 5 HOTTEST SHOWS?

There are many shows trending currently but are you keeping up with these current top 5 shows?

Filem Thu, 26 Apr 2018

These 5 Quirky Korean Drama Characters are So Worth Falling in Love with

Be prepared to laugh til your stomach explodes.

Filem Tue, 10 Dec 2019

甲洞美食多不胜数!好料吃也吃不完

甲洞贵为美食天堂,好料多不胜数,所以主持人再次去到到甲洞觅食!

Filem Mon, 19 Aug 2019

| Live TV