Filem By: Salma Syahbuddin August 21, 2019 @ 4:25pm

Remy Ishak Kurang Selesa Dengan Fazura?

 

| Live TV

| ARTIKEL Xtra

Filem Mon, 23 Dec 2019
Filem Mon, 8 Jan 2018

ARE YOU A MARVEL FAN? HERE’S THE CHRONOLOGICAL ORDER OF ALL THE MOVIES

If you’re a huge fan of Marvel and would love to follow the storyline closely, here’s the arranged order of all the movies. If you watch according to this list, you can totally understand the whole Marvel universe better.

Filem Tue, 4 Feb 2020
Filem Wed, 28 Mar 2018

Netizens Can’t Wait for Pulang to Be Released After Being Teased by 3 Trailers

Three teaser trailers have been released thus far but when will the movie be released?

Filem Wed, 31 Oct 2018

《粽邪》台湾票房成绩亮眼!导演「确定推出续集」

恐怖片《粽邪》结合台湾宗教仪式「送肉粽」搬上大银幕,全台票房开出亮眼成绩!导演廖士涵:“确定推出续集。”

Filem Wed, 6 Nov 2019

《Durian Kaya Teh Tarik》强势回归!奖金奖品全面升级

八度空间户外游戏节目《Durian Kaya Teh Tarik》强势回归!主持人谢承伟和陈慧恬为节目大量炮制笑弹,奖金奖品全面升级。

Filem Fri, 14 Sep 2018

万人点阅赚人热泪!用心体会,生活更舒心……

天地通(Celcom)催泪爱国影片!万人点阅赚人热泪……

Filem Tue, 5 Mar 2019

Here’s the Inside Story on the Man Behind Tesla

Find out his secret to success and how he’s dealing with the losses.

Filem Thu, 24 May 2018

《死侍2》萌妹Yukio爆红!

《死侍2》(Deadpool 2)\除了全新剧情,片中短暂亮相的雪绪(Yukio)也吸引了全球影迷的目光。扮演该角色的日本女星忽那汐里因此爆红,外国媒体更高度关注「Yukio是谁?」

Filem Wed, 27 Jun 2018

洛基证实《复仇者3》真的OO!2年前被告知

《复仇者联盟3:无限之战》一开场就给观众巨大震撼,不少粉丝宁愿相信「洛基只是诈死」;不过「洛基」汤姆希德斯顿,近日证实真的「死透」,2年前就被告知这是角色最终结局。

| Live TV