Filem By: Alexon September 12, 2019 @ 10:30am

少数民族传统文化中的生态智慧!

主持人:Desmond郑瑞钥

如果你用心发掘,就会发现在任何一个民族的日常生活里,处处彰显著这些智慧文化的影子。

这星期的《启航》将带大家共同挖掘,一个民族珍贵的文化资产,如何历经漫长的时光洪流,融进了后人们每一个平凡而真实的日常里。

白族的服饰、婚姻礼俗以及银饰可以说每一个刺绣,每一样礼品,每一件银饰都有它的意义。

这都是教导后人做人处事的道理,想知道?

 

▼ 八度空间《启航》节目完整视频。

| Live TV

| ARTIKEL Xtra

Filem Wed, 24 Jul 2019

东南亚美食有哪些?叶俊岑陈慧恬带你齐搜罗

东南亚美食还有哪些?这星期的《好吃!》将为大家介绍你可能没吃过的东南亚美食哦!

Filem Fri, 30 Aug 2019

《中国好声音》第二场导师对决!哈林战队能否摆脱「少人困境」

在盲选阶段,那英战队收获了十三位实力唱将,而哈林战队仅有7人。本来便人数最少的哈林战队,本周能否逆袭战胜那英的“小二班”,保全本来就为数不多的人马呢?

Filem Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Attention Agents, We Are On A Mission! Ejen Ali The Movie Is Set To Be Released In Three Countries

The most anticipated Malaysian animated feature film is ready for the big screen!

Filem Wed, 17 Jul 2019

4 Reasons why “Kingdom” Should Be Your #1 Movie Pick for July!

A never seen before, the “manga” turned into real-life “Kingdom” will make you wanna gear up and wield up your sword once you’ve stepped out of the cinema!

Filem Sun, 16 Sep 2018

New Horror Series’ First Episode Based on Malaysia’s Toyol

It’s all about Asian horror stories this time.

Filem Tue, 27 Mar 2018

全新真人秀《了不起的Z世代》招募9至12岁的战士

八度空间全新少年实况真人秀《了不起的Z世代》,现已正式公开网上招募9岁至12岁并且能以通晓中文的战士参与!

Filem Thu, 15 Aug 2019

A Malaysian Telefilm “Back To You” Touches Racial Issues and the Hearts of Viewers

“My heart’s with Sofia…” In the spirit of Malaysia’s 62nd Independence Day, 8TV brings to you a special telefilm that combines Malay and Chinese actor and actresses — Ernest Chong, Remon Lim, Jasmine Suraya Chin, Azizah […]

Filem Fri, 9 Feb 2018

《旺得福梁细妹》破800万票房 开拍《钱不够用3》?

配合即将于2月15日上映的贺岁电影《旺得福梁细妹》,日前梁志强率领一众演员来马宣传。谈及若《梁细妹》票房成绩理想会否开拍续集?梁志强直言不会,反而是李国煌说“破750万至800万票房就开拍《钱不够用3》吧!”

Filem Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Forget About the Hot Weather and Haze by Listening to Some Awesome Music

It’s the hot season again but we don’t need to dwell on it…

Filem Fri, 23 Aug 2019

「适度改编 vs 还原原唱」王力宏李荣浩强强碰撞!

本期《中国好声音》将播出首场导师对决,而两位新晋导师王力宏和李荣浩将首次正面交锋。

| Live TV