| Album

Hiburan Wed, 26 Feb 2020
Hiburan Sun, 26 Jan 2020
Hiburan Wed, 4 Sep 2019
Hiburan Sun, 4 Aug 2019

Hafiz Hamidun Pilih November?

Sebelum ini, Hafiz dilaporkan rapat dengan seorang Instafamous dari Indonesia.

Hiburan Sun, 14 Jul 2019
Hiburan Thu, 11 Jul 2019

How Did EXO’s Baekhyun React when a Question about BTS was Asked on his First Solo Album’s Showcase?

On a press conference of EXO’s Baekhyun’s First Solo Album Showcase, a reporter stirred up the scene when BTS was mentioned.

Hiburan Mon, 8 Jul 2019

Beli Kereta Mewah Hasil Menyanyi, Tahniah Ismail Izzani!

Ismail bakal tampil dengan single terbaharu dan kini dalam proses menyiapkan.

Hiburan Mon, 1 Jul 2019

Syamel Kini Dah Solo?

Wah, tak sabar nak dengar lagu baru Syamel!

Hiburan Tue, 30 Apr 2019
Hiburan Sat, 20 Apr 2019

Beyonce Drops Surprise Album + Netflix Documentary on Coachella 2018

The Queen B sure knows how to treat her BeyHives.

| Live TV