| Competition

Trending Fri, 9 Aug 2019

Do You Have What It Takes to Take on the #BacaBeritaChallenge?

Got talent? What are you waiting for? Now is the time to let out your long-awaited presenting skills with #BacaBeritaChallenge brought to you by Realme.

Contest Tue, 6 Aug 2019

MyeongDong Topokki Challenges Your Taste Buds with Pedasss Chick-Yun Challenge!

Do you think you have what it takes to take on the ultra spicy chicken ramyun exclusively from MyeongDong Topokki?

Events Thu, 18 Apr 2019
Events Tue, 24 Jul 2018

Everything that Went Down During the 13th Genting World Lion Dance Championship

Lion dance is a sport worth more appreciation than it gets.

Filem Mon, 2 Jul 2018
Filem Sat, 23 Jun 2018

[#WinWithXtra] Check Out These Awesome TV Shows and Win Cool Prizes

What better way to spend our off-days than to watch some exciting shows on tonton and winning awesome gifts.

Trending Mon, 21 May 2018

Malaysian Team Takes Home Gold Medal in Asian Pastry Cup

The group will be moving on to the Olympics of pastry soon!

Fab Foodies! Fri, 30 Mar 2018

Malaysian Wins Silver Medal in International French Pastry Competition

We beat out countries like Canada and the United States of America! Oh you get to eat those award-winning desserts too.

Hiburan Thu, 8 Feb 2018

SABAHAN IMPRESSES JUDGES WITH ANGELIC VOICE IN KOREA’S SINGING COMPETITION

The first Malaysian to compete in Korea’s top singing competition ‘I Can See Your Voice’, Bernard Kwo is giving all he has to make Malaysia proud!

Events Mon, 15 Jan 2018

DO YOU HAVE DARK HUMOUR? JOIN COMEDY AFTER DARK FOR SOME GRIM LAUGHS

Dark humour is quite the niche interest, especially in a more conservative community like ours. However, there is still a large fan-base for dark comedy. If that’s your cup of tea, you absolutely have to go for this event!

| Live TV