| Kardashian

Hiburan Tue, 24 Dec 2019

Kris Jenner Surprises Granddaughter Stormi With Her Own Playhouse For Christmas

Literally this is the ‘Best Christmas Gift of All Time’!

Hiburan Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Kylie Jenner’s Stalker Put in Bars For a Year After Invading Her Residence

That is what you get when you don’t respect other’s privacy.

Trending Fri, 18 Oct 2019

“Rise and Shine”, Kylie Jenner Made Twitter Woke On Her Talent

In 2019, we stan Kylie’s talent! Stop sleeping on her!

Gaya Hidup Wed, 9 Oct 2019

Dituduh menunjuk-nunjuk kekayaan, Kylie Jenner padam foto kereta mewahnya

Komen orang ramai di Instagramnya pedas-pedas belaka!

Trending Fri, 22 Feb 2019

Teman lelaki Khloe Kardashian dituduh curang dengan kawan baik Kylie Jenner

Aduhai, tidak habis-habis drama swasta mereka ini!

FESYEN Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Pertama Kali Potong Rambut, Gambar Anak Kourtney Kardashian Curi Tumpuan

Comelnya! Sekali pandang nampak macam Khloe pula kan?

Featured Thu, 3 Jan 2019
Sihat Wed, 12 Dec 2018

This Is How Kris Jenner Keeps In Shape – It Includes Working Out At 4AM

As the female head of Kardashian-Jenner clan, she needs to look good too!

Oh Lawa Fri, 16 Nov 2018
Featured Wed, 5 Sep 2018

Kylie Jenner Berikan ‘Tour’ Ke Rumah Besarnya, Anda Pasti Akan Rasa Jealous

Haih, sesetengah orang memang bertuah dalam hidup.

| Live TV