| Show

Events Tue, 15 Oct 2019

IMAGINATRICKS; A Thrilling Spectacular Stunt Show Only at Resort’s World Genting

The adrenaline pumping variety show, awe-worthy when the show comes alive.

Filem Wed, 22 May 2019

Upcoming Drama ‘Search: WWW’ Stars Jang Gi-yong & Im Soo-jung

tvN Asia proudly announces its latest 24-hour express drama, Search: WWW starring Jang Gi-yong, Im Soo-jung , Lee Da-hee and Jeon Hae-jin, will premiere on tvN from 6 June at 21:45 in Singapore and Malaysia. […]

Events Tue, 7 May 2019

Tun Siti Hasmah to Grace THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA Musical in Kuala Lumpur

She said, “”I have always and will continue to have a soft spot for the arts…”

LIFESTYLE Wed, 24 Apr 2019
Contest Fri, 29 Mar 2019

#xtraGiveaway: Here are the Winners for Disney On Ice!

Congratulations to all the winners!

Events Fri, 8 Feb 2019

Ola Bola the Musical is BACK and You Can Win Tickets to the Pre-Screening!

You can be the very first people to catch the musical before the shows are open to public!

Filem Mon, 8 Oct 2018

You Meet Your Idol by Chance and He Invites You Home…Would You Follow?

This girl got the privilege to meet her idol and he invites her home. See what went down after that.

Filem Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Did You Know Fitness Could be Fun?

Surprisingly, it can be much more fun than you think.

Filem Fri, 7 Sep 2018

BTS to Perform Live on America’s Got Talent

The date falls on RM’s birthday too!

Hiburan Mon, 3 Sep 2018

| Live TV