| Suga

Featured Thu, 16 Jun 2022

#SeoulSaranghae: BTS ‘Hiatus’, Mahu Fokus Projek Solo

Tak kan lah ‘Hiatus’ kannnnn…. Mau menangis hakak!

Trending Fri, 25 Oct 2019

SuperDeals’ Giving Away BTS Billboard Magazine Limited Edition Box Set Up to RM60 Off! Shocking!

SuperDeals x BTS Billboard Magazine Limited Edition Box Set promo is to die for!

Hiburan Wed, 11 Sep 2019

Find Out Which BTS Oppa’s Ideal Type are You!

Maybe it’s you that they are looking this entire time. Now is the chance!

Hiburan Thu, 18 Jul 2019

Congrats BTS for Making into Time’s 25 Most Influential People on the Internet for the Third Time!

BTS once again proves music can break borders! A huge congratulations for the success!

Hiburan Tue, 5 Mar 2019

Epik High Collaborates with Home Girl Yuna for Their New Album

She’s spreading her wings and flying up high!

Hiburan Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Yuna, Suga BTS Dan Epic High Disatukan Dalam Sleepless In

Yeay, Tak sabar nak dengar lagu Yuna X Epic High. Saranghae Unnie!

Hiburan Wed, 4 Apr 2018

Meet BTS Members’ Siblings a.k.a Your Future In-Laws

If you’re going to marry Oppa, you need to know his family.

Hiburan Wed, 14 Mar 2018

These 15 Dogs are the Luckiest Animals on Earth because They Belong to Celebrities

These dogs get treated with so much care. They get to be hugged, kissed and loved by these celebrities too!

Hiburan Tue, 13 Mar 2018

BTS’s J-HOPE Finally Reveals Member Who Made Cameo in Daydream MV!

J-Hope played a guessing game with fans but now he has revealed the answer.

Hiburan Mon, 26 Feb 2018

BTS’ J-Hope Finally Drops The Date of His New Mixtape

BTS’s rapper and dancer, Jung HoSeok also known as J-Hope has finally confirmed the date of his much awaited mixtape.

| Live TV