FESYEN By: Attiqah Mohd October 11, 2019 @ 6:26pm

Harry Styles Sent Twitter Into Frenzy With “Do You Know Who You Are” Website And Dropped Major Bomb On His New Single

 

| Live TV

| ARTIKEL Xtra

Events Wed, 12 Sep 2018

Venue Change for Lui Peng’s Tour Stop in Malaysia

DON’T go to The Bee because there’s a change in location.

Events Wed, 31 Jul 2019

‘Jalan-Jalan Makan Angin’ Brings Hokkaido to Malaysia’s Screens

A tri-party co-production between Hokkaido Cultural Broadcasting Corporation Ltd (UHB), Primeworks Studios and Kantana Japan brings Malaysian audience a 4-episodes series of ‘Jalan-Jalan Makan Angin’ (JJMA) in Hokkaido! JJMA is a travelogue programme where the […]

Hiburan Mon, 28 Oct 2019
Contest Mon, 17 Feb 2020

xtra好康头 | 送你《容祖儿「Love in Genting」巡演》入门票

准备好跟容祖儿一起游走从她出道至今20年时光隧道了吗?xtra好康头 送你《容祖儿「Love in Genting」巡演》入门票。

Hiburan Mon, 11 Mar 2019
Hiburan Sat, 31 Aug 2019

SAH…Nabila Fail Perceraian Terhadap Sharnaaz Ahmad

Sebelum ini, Nabila pernah memuat naik status yang menguatkan spekulasi dia dan Sharnaaz berdepan masalah rumah tangga.

Hiburan Wed, 27 Nov 2019
Hiburan Mon, 1 Apr 2019
Hiburan Thu, 2 May 2019

Hadiah Untuk Peminat Ramadan Ini, Siti Nurhaliza Rakam Lagu Kerohaniaan

Apa yang boleh saya beritahu saya bakal berduet dengan penyanyi lelaki dan juga seorang penyanyi wanita,

Hiburan Thu, 26 Sep 2019

| Live TV