Contest By: Alexon April 12, 2019 @ 12:00pm

xtra好康头 | 送你《林志炫「ONE TAKE 2.0」巡回演唱会–云顶站》入门票

| Live TV

| ARTIKEL Xtra

Hiburan Fri, 23 Mar 2018

An Honest Mistake To Release Epic EP Album of All Your Favourite Songs

This epic band is basically standing up against all the ignorant people through their album. Plus, you can meet them and even get the chance to chill out with them!

Hiburan Wed, 8 Aug 2018
Hiburan Tue, 26 Dec 2017

Ozlyn dan Johan Rajalawak yang bakal menimang cahaya mata kelima

Tahniah diucapkan buat pasangan Ozlyn dan Johan Rajalawak yang bakal menimang cahaya mata kelima

Hiburan Mon, 2 Sep 2019
Hiburan Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Kalau Dah Jodoh, Fahmy Reza Terima Joy Revfa Sebagai Isteri

Fahmy tidak menolak seandainya jodoh berpihak kepada mereka pada masa hadapan.

Hiburan Wed, 24 Oct 2018

林文荪讨厌被叫错名!一句「专注事业」撇恋情

自去年夺下新马版《决战好声》冠军并正式签约大马环球音乐的林文荪,日前终于带着全新EP举办媒体发布会;谈及与车志立(车子)的绯闻,她回应说“目前专心在事业上,大家都还是朋友啦!“

Hiburan Fri, 20 Apr 2018

Song Hye Kyo Reveals Her Family Almost Got Attacked by Acid!

Being famous is pretty darn scary, huh.

Events Wed, 23 Jan 2019

Immerse Yourself in a Surround Sound Live-Music Experience

Imagine listening to good quality music in it’s best form, live!

Hiburan Sun, 18 Nov 2018

王浩歌陈宥维即兴撩妹!粉丝现场喊破喉咙

首季《双世宠妃》去年在中国播出创下50亿播放量,今年强势回归的《双世宠妃2》在10月播出后也有亮眼的成绩!配合dimsum二周年庆,演员来马举办见面会,吸引了一大票粉丝围堵。

Hiburan Mon, 30 Sep 2019

| Live TV