Fab Foodies! By: Asrul Haliff October 14, 2019 @ 11:03pm

Jom Makan and Medan Selera; Resorts World Genting’s New Halal-Certified Food Court!

 

| Live TV

| ARTIKEL Xtra

LIFESTYLE Wed, 2 Jan 2019

Taiping Just Got a Wonderful Record in World’s 100 Sustainable Cities

It’s the only Malaysian city to make it into the list.

LIFESTYLE Sun, 7 Jul 2019

4 Sebab Kenapa Pintu Bilik Air Awam Perlu Tolak Untuk Buka?

Ada sebab rupanya pintu tandas awam sebegini , sesekali bagus juga info ni ya

LIFESTYLE Tue, 13 Feb 2018

儿童玩手机不应超过17分钟

家长们注意了!一项全球研究的结果指出,儿童玩平板电脑或手机每日不应该超过17分钟,以避免孩子的实力严重受损。

Fab Foodies! Tue, 7 Nov 2017

THIS MALAYSIAN CELEBRITY OWNS AN ORGANIC FARM AND OPENED A RESTAURANT WITH THE PRODUCE

Apart from being an actress, a singer and the founder of a luxury fashion house, she is now venturing into the food and beverage business, by opening her very own restaurant!

LIFESTYLE Sat, 6 Jan 2018

Pamer Kemahiran Tampung Badan Dengan Hanya Dua Jari

Seorang lelaki 51 tahun mampu membuat pelbagai aksi kungfu hanya dengan menggunakan satu jari

LIFESTYLE Sat, 11 Aug 2018

不想洗坏心爱的衣服?5个方法先「固色」就不怕衣服褪色

相信大家都有浅色衣服不小心被染脏了的经验,大部分的人只知道深色衣服和浅色衣服要分开洗,但是这样只能防止深浅色衣服互相沾染,而不能防止衣服渐渐褪色。

Fab Foodies! Mon, 15 Jul 2019

黄瓜有7个神奇功效!但食用不要随意搭配

黄瓜有「平民蔬菜」之称,脆甜多汁、物美价廉,而且有美容减肥、利尿防病的功效,受到人们的喜爱。于是,很多人都喜欢吃黄瓜,然而吃黄瓜也有禁忌。

LIFESTYLE Tue, 9 Apr 2019

Experienced Somatic Coach René Roseburg to Help Enlighten The Sanchaya Guests

The Sanchaya invites guests to find their way in spirit and in life.

Fab Foodies! Thu, 28 Dec 2017

Mamak档不再24小时?卫生部:打造健康生活环境

为了应对马来西亚人民非传染性疾病(癌症、糖尿病等)患病率上升的趋势,马来西亚卫生部将推出13项新政策,协助建设全民健康社会,打造健康生活环境。

LIFESTYLE Mon, 4 Jun 2018

辞职代表抗压性低?美研究:常换工作跟能力「无关」

对于现在的工作不满,想要拍桌大喊:「不干了」,却又怕被亲朋好友认为是抗压性低的草莓族吗?

| Live TV