Filem By: Salma Syahbuddin August 31, 2019 @ 8:00pm

‘Back To You’ Telefilem Istimewa Merdeka, Tonjol Budaya Dan Agama Berbeza

 

| Live TV

| ARTIKEL Xtra

Filem Sat, 23 Jun 2018

[#WinWithXtra] Check Out These Awesome TV Shows and Win Cool Prizes

What better way to spend our off-days than to watch some exciting shows on tonton and winning awesome gifts.

Filem Mon, 8 Jan 2018

ARE YOU A MARVEL FAN? HERE’S THE CHRONOLOGICAL ORDER OF ALL THE MOVIES

If you’re a huge fan of Marvel and would love to follow the storyline closely, here’s the arranged order of all the movies. If you watch according to this list, you can totally understand the whole Marvel universe better.

Filem Tue, 4 Dec 2018

小鬼自嘲像交通指挥官「我真的不会跳舞!」

大马首部嘻哈舞蹈电影《舞极限》将于12月6日全马上映!饰演舞王的“小鬼”黄鸿升自嘲片中跳舞就像「交通指挥官」只负责耍帅而已。

Filem Tue, 20 Aug 2019

《使徒行者2谍影行动》全马上映10天票房冲破380万!

由三大影帝古天乐、张家辉和吴镇宇主演的《使徒行者2谍影行动》全马上映10天持续获得好评,10天票房冲破380万!

Filem Wed, 7 Aug 2019

Dari Kisah Benar…’Warkah’ Di Pawagam Bermula 15 Ogos Ini!

Filem mengangkat dari kisah sebenar seorang remaja bernama Ikmal yang cemerlang dalam pelajaran tetapi…

Filem Mon, 7 May 2018

These 5 Other Actors Nearly Became Yoo Si Jin in Descendants of the Sun

Many people actually prefer the other actors too.

Filem Wed, 18 Dec 2019

吕爱琼「秒变」妈妈教导观众!黎升铭直呼游戏没难度

这一期的《Durian, Kaya, Teh Tarik》将去到热情如火的煤炭山!

Filem Tue, 6 Feb 2018

《春天花啦啦!》演员210跟你玩翻桂和广场

你是否很想见到八度空间贺岁电视剧《春天花啦啦!》里的演员们,同时也想和他们一起在台上玩游戏、赢奖品?八度空间乘势出击,聚集了《春天花啦啦!》多位主要演员在这个星期六(2月10日)会见吉隆坡的剧迷们!

Filem Thu, 29 Aug 2019

苍山下世居民族——白族

白族在中国少数民族当中排在第十五大族群,主要聚居在云南省的大理白族自治州。

Filem Fri, 23 Mar 2018

再见了《童话小镇》!老班底完结篇回归道别

美国ABC影集《童话小镇》(Once Upon a Time)播出至今7年,确定在本季第7季画下句点,官方现在宣布虽然许多老班底没有演出最新一季,但是都会出现在最后一集中,和剧迷正式道别。

| Live TV