| Fun

Events Thu, 26 Sep 2019

SuperPark’s Bringing “Super” to Your SuperHalloween Experience With Promos to Die For!

Swap screams for laughter this Halloween at SuperPark Malaysia.

LIFESTYLE Sun, 12 May 2019

Find Out Your Personality by Building Your Ideal Home in this Quiz

This may help you decide on how to (re)decorate your home too.

Events Mon, 22 Apr 2019

Here’s All the Activities You Can Do to Celebrate Parents’ Day at Resorts World Genting

You’re in for a lot of fun and games for the whole family!

Events Mon, 1 Apr 2019
Hiburan Thu, 28 Feb 2019

7 Interactive-Artsy Places to Visit Around Klang Valley

Dates or weekends will be even better!

LIFESTYLE Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Go On a Quick Weekend Getaway at Hilton Garden Inn in KL

It’ll be a fun weekend without having to go far.

Events Mon, 23 Jul 2018

Kevin Hart Will be Making Malaysians LOL During His Tour

The man himself will be making a pit stop in

TECH Thu, 12 Jul 2018

Mak Cun’s Adventures Sees Massive Amount of Downloads

People are seriously loving the game.

Events Fri, 27 Apr 2018

One Republic Wows 10,000 Fans in Malaysian Concert!

Missed out on the concert? Here’s what went down that night.

TECH Mon, 23 Apr 2018

There Will be TWO Harry Potter Mobile Games Releasing This Year!

Time to live out your Hogwarts dreams, Potterheads.

| Live TV