| Dessert

Eat Travel Sat, 25 Apr 2020
Eat Travel Mon, 14 Oct 2019
LIFESTYLE Tue, 24 Sep 2019

This First-Ever Limited Edition Dessert-Inspired Suite is Really the Sweetest Escape!

Promises you the sugar rush you never felt needed even on the first step inside!

Fab Foodies! Thu, 18 Jul 2019

7 Grams-Worthy Dessert Cafes in JB!

All my fellow JB sweet tooth-ers out there, we are here to make your prayers come true!

Eat Travel Wed, 17 Jul 2019
Fab Foodies! Mon, 20 May 2019

The Amazing Ondeh-Ondeh Muffin is Back in Starbucks + New Desserts

You can break fast with a quick bite from Starbucks when you’re on-the-go.

Fab Foodies! Thu, 9 May 2019
Eat Travel Fri, 15 Feb 2019

Anda suka gabungan coklat dan mentega kacang? Ada 5 resipi untuk anda cuba

5 pemanis mulut ini pasti akan buat anda terliur!

Eat Travel Mon, 3 Dec 2018
Eat Travel Tue, 23 Oct 2018

Jom Buat Dessert Creme Brulee Dengan Menggunakan 3 Bahan Saja! Ini Resipinya

Dahlah bahannya tak banyak, nak buat pun mudah sangat.

| Live TV