| Fans

Hiburan Mon, 18 Nov 2019

Gara-Gara Diekori Peminat Fanatik, TWICE Terpaksa Hentikan Siaran V Live

Kalau minat pun, biarlah tindakan itu berpada-pada ya.

Trending Thu, 18 Jul 2019

Thousands of Fans Sent Hilarious Audition Tapes Right After Harry Styles Rumoured to Play Prince Eric in the Coming “The Little Mermaid”

Twitter immediately went wild with thousands upon thousands of hilarious audition tapes as soon as the rumour of Harry Styles to play as Prince Eric in the Disney’s upcoming live-action remake of “The Little Mermaid”

Events Wed, 17 Apr 2019

Westlife The Twenty Tour 2019 LIVE in Kuala Lumpur Sold Out in 32 Hours

Did you manage to get the tickets to see the dashing Irishmen?

Hiburan Tue, 26 Mar 2019

Ong Seong Wu’s First Fan Meeting in Malaysia Saw Over 4,000 Attendees

It was a fun evening for the fans and even for Ong Seong Wu himself.

Hiburan Sun, 10 Feb 2019
Hiburan Mon, 3 Sep 2018

Fans Spotted Something Wrong with BTS’ V and They’re Worried AF

Especially since this is happening just before their world tour.

Hiburan Mon, 16 Jul 2018

Jonghyun’s Song ‘Moon’ Will be Sent to the Moon!

What a way to commemorate the late singer.

Hiburan Tue, 15 May 2018

Event Emcee Asks Audience to Chant Sexist Remark at TWICE

The emcee has apologised but people are still unhappy about the incident.

Events Tue, 3 Apr 2018
Hiburan Thu, 25 Jan 2018

FANS NO LONGER ABLE TO SEND GIFTS TO BTS

Sending presents are often seen as a sign of love, appreciation and admiration. Unfortunately, fans are no longer allowed to send BTS members gifts.

| Live TV