| Music

Hiburan Thu, 28 Nov 2019

After What Had Happened In South Korea, Ailee Plans To Mark Her Name In The States

Not only she’s planning on marking her name in the States, she reassures fans with nation-wide tour!

Filem Wed, 2 Oct 2019
Hiburan Thu, 23 May 2019

Here are the Top 10 Artists Malaysians are Discovering for the First Time

And Malaysians are loving these artists too…

Events Wed, 15 May 2019

Shopping Just Became a Carnival at Karnival Bling Bling Raya 2019 Kuala Lumpur

Shopping in its own is a pretty fun activity, but why not make it a joyous event by bringing in a bunch of vendors, massive discounts, and popular celebrities? With Hari Raya Aidilfitri around the […]

Hiburan Wed, 1 May 2019

Check Out the Latest Up and Rising Band Tashoora

Their songs are really catchy.

Hiburan Tue, 23 Apr 2019

“My Father Allowed Me to Sing His Songs…” Says Syafiq Farhain

His late father, Saleem, had apparently given his blessing long ago…

Hiburan Sat, 20 Apr 2019

Beyonce Drops Surprise Album + Netflix Documentary on Coachella 2018

The Queen B sure knows how to treat her BeyHives.

Hiburan Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Lui Peng’s On My Mind MV was Filmed with Just 2 People and 1 Camera!

The quality of the music video is amazing and it’s hard to believe it was literally shot with just one camera and 2 people.

Hiburan Wed, 17 Apr 2019

BTS ft Halsey’s ‘Boy With Luv’ Shoots Up High on Spotify

Our Oppas are making their way to the top of the charts!

Filem Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Here are 7 Game of Thrones-Themed Spotify Playlists for Your Enjoyment

Game of Thrones Season 8 is fast approaching!

| Live TV